Mary Anne Shanahan <span>Director </span>

Mary Anne Shanahan Director

mary@shanahanslaw.co.nz

09 827-2783

Mary Anne Shanahan obtained her LLB from the University of Auckland in 1980, following this…

Frances Edmonds <span>Director</span>

Frances Edmonds Director

frances@shanahanslaw.co.nz

09 826 1821

Originally from Wellington, Frances Edmonds obtained her BA and LLB at Victoria University in 1999.…

Wendy Anderson <span>Registered Legal Executive </span>

Wendy Anderson Registered Legal Executive

wendy@shanahanslaw.co.nz

09 826 1822

Wendy Anderson qualified as a Legal Executive in 1992 and has been with Shanahans since…

Joy Tichborne <span>Registered Legal Executive </span>

Joy Tichborne Registered Legal Executive

joy@shanahanslaw.co.nz

09 826 1823

Joy was originally from the Waikato but is now a true “Westie”, calling West Auckland…

Tracy Ansley <span>Registered Legal Executive (Estates) </span>

Tracy Ansley Registered Legal Executive (Estates)

tracy@shanahanslaw.co.nz

09 826 1824

Tracy Ansley is our Senior Estates Executive, working diligently for families facing the difficult time…

Renée Dyson <span>Registered Legal Executive </span>

Renée Dyson Registered Legal Executive

renee@shanahanslaw.co.nz

09 826 1825

Renée Dyson qualified as a Legal Executive in 2010 and joined Shanahans in 2013. Renée…

Heather Billington <span>Personal Assistant to Frances Edmonds </span>

Heather Billington Personal Assistant to Frances Edmonds

heather@shanahanslaw.co.nz

Heather Billington has been with Shanahans as Frances Edmonds’ Personal Assistant since 2008. Heather has…

Emma Lettice <span>Personal Asssistant to Mary Anne Shanahan </span>

Emma Lettice Personal Asssistant to Mary Anne Shanahan

emma@shanahanslaw.co.nz

Emma Lettice has been with Shanahans since 2014 and is Mary Shanahan’s personal assistant. Emma…

Buster

Buster

Meet Buster! He is only 6 months old but he is very good at his…